Olaf Wiech Division Manager - Procurement
Phone: +49 7121 146-338
E-Mail: O.Wiech@wafios.de
Julian Kohfink Strategic themes
Phone: +49 7121 146-1366
E-Mail: J.Kohfink@wafios.de
Patrick Lauer Project procurement
Phone: +49 7121 146-1331 New developments
E-Mail: P.Lauer@wafios.de Form curves / eccentric
Stephanie Koch Project procurement
Phone: +49 7121 146-1339 Tools for WAFIOS machines
E-Mail: S.Koch@wafios.de Wire / Spring line
Tamara Fridrih Purchase parts according to drawing
Phone: +49 7121 146-328 (components, gear wheels, linear guides, spindles)
E-Mail: T.Fridrih@wafios.de
Ralf Hipp Electronic parts
Phone: +49 7121 146-438 Pay-off units
E-Mail: R.Hipp@wafios.de
Tilmann Moersch Sheet-metal parts
Phone: +49 7121 146-1782 Welded parts edit
E-Mail: T.Moersch@wafios.de Welded bodies with sheet-metal covering
Dennis Mezger Sheet-metal parts
Phone: +49 7121 146-1933 Welded parts edit
E-Mail: D.Mezger@wafios.de New developments
Pirmin Schneider Spare parts
Telephone: +49 7121 146-388 Purchase parts according to drawing
E-Mail: P.Schneider@wafios.de
Christian Gimmel DIN/Standardized parts
Phone: +49 7121 146-1892 Protective fences
E-Mail: C.Gimmel@wafios.de
Jasmin Faas Operating material
Phone: +49 7121 146-1338
E-Mail: J.Faas@wafios.de
Steffen Haug (Manufacturing) Raw materials
Phone: +49 7121 146-1810 Thermally cut parts
E-Mail: S.Haug@wafios.de Welded components (preliminary parts)
Manfred Schweikardt (Manufacturing) Cast irons
Phone: +49 7121 146-447 Tools for production
E-Mail: M.Schweikardt@wafios.de

Contact

Main Plant

WAFIOS AG
Silberburgstraße 5
D - 72764 Reutlingen / Germany
P.O. Box 2941 / 72719
Phone: +49 7121 146-0
Fax: +49 7121 146-250

E-Mail: sales@remove-this.wafios.de
Internet: www.wafios.com

More information and contact

request proccess...
« back

Contact persons in your area
Please enter your ZIP-Code:
ZIP:
request proccess...
SitemapLegal NoticeData ProtectionContact  © 2020 WAFIOS AG Germany
X
loading...