Contact Persons 
Central fax address: +49 7121 146-202
Sales e-mail: tools@wafios.de
Design e-mail: tooldesign@wafios.de
Shop e-mail: webshop@wafios.com
Head of the Tool Center
Markus Arnold m.arnold@wafios.de +49 7121 146-1828
Tool design
Compression springs Alexander Jannotti a.jannotti@wafios.de +49 7121 146-1812
Wire and tube Frank Hacker f.hacker@wafios.de +49 7121 146-483
Tool sales
Compression springs, torsion springs, extension springs Mathias Weidlich m.weidlich@wafios.de +49 7121 146-2274
Compression springs, torsion springs, extension springs Birgit Krug b.krug@wafios.de +49 7121 146-1316
Compression springs, torsion springs, extension springs Hakan Güler h.gueler@wafios.de +49 7121 146-1836
Wire, tube, straightening, fencing Florian Vogt f.vogt@wafios.de +49 7121 146-1816
Wire, tube, straightening, fencing Linda Supper l.supper@wafios.de +49 7121 146-209

Contact

WAFIOS AG - Tool Center
Silberburgstraße 5
D - 72764 Reutlingen/Germany
Postfach 2941
Phone: +49 7121 146-265
Fax: +49 7121 146-202

E-Mail: Tools@remove-this.wafios.de
Internet: www.wafios.com

More information and contact

request proccess...
« back

Contact persons in your area
Please enter your ZIP-Code:
ZIP:
request proccess...
SitemapLegal NoticeData ProtectionContact  © 2019 WAFIOS AG Germany
X
loading...